Footnotes

I wonder if there’s any footnote functionality available here. [footnote]This is a footnote.[/footnote]

Nope. That didn’t work. SIGH.

I wasn’t aware that free WordPress sites were so lame. I’ve always used WordPress on a self-hosted site with Jetpack and full plugin functionality. I guess if I want to use footnotes I’ll just have to put them in manually.1

Welcome to the Cellar Door. Not much more to say, is there?


1. Man. What a pain in the mule.

One thought on “Footnotes

Comment

